Team

 

Geschäftsführung                              Empfang   
Michael Arweiler                                 Doris Frey
Stefan Altmeyer                                   Tel. 06831 / 90 94 0
Tel. 06831 / 90 94 0                             info@gebr-arweiler.de
info@gebr-arweiler.de                         

  

Techn. Beratung:
Joachim Arweiler
Tel. 06831 / 90 94 0
info@gebr-arweiler.de

 

Verkauf
Christian Friess                                   Juliane Graf
Tel. 06831 / 90 94 30                          Tel. 06831 / 90 94 33
Christian.Friess@gebr-arweiler.de     Juliane.Graf@gebr-arweiler.de 

 

Kaufm. Leitung
Dirk Sahner                                         
Tel. 06831 / 90 94 0                            
Dirk.Sahner@gebr-arweiler.de                     

 

Buchhaltung
Roswitha Tabellion                             Christine Henseleit
Tel. 06831 / 90 94 16                          Tel. 06831 / 90 94 17
Rosi.Tabellion@gebr-arweiler.de       Christine.Henseleit@gebr-arweiler.de

 

Fakturierung

Tanja Falk                                          Corinna Wolter
Tel. 06831 / 90 94 22                         Tel. 06831 / 90 94 25
Tanja.Falk@gebr-arweiler.de             Corinna.Wolter@gebr-arweiler.de

 

Eva Wassmuth                                         
Tel. 06831 / 90 94 21                        
Eva.Wassmuth@gebr-arweiler.de            

 

Kaufmänn. Stabsstelle

Andreas Mathieu

Tel. 06831 / 90 94 35

Andreas.Mathieu@gebr-arweiler.de

  

Techn. Leitung
Christian Burger
Tel. 06838 / 90 13 0
Christian.Burger@gebr-arweiler.de

  

Disposition
Tina Brinkmann
Tel. 06838 / 90 13 23
Tina.Brinkmann@gebr-arweiler.de

Bestellungen an: bestellungen@gebr-arweiler.de

  

Werkstatt                                                Schlosserei
Aldo Ackermann                                     Uwe Meguin
Tel. 06838 / 90 13 0                                 Tel. 06838 / 90 13 0
Aldo.Ackermann@gebr-arweiler.de        Uwe.Meguin@gebr-arweiler.de

  

Auszubildende                                        

Natascha Gier